Skip to the content

Mr S Brindley

Consultant in Restorative Dentistry/Clinical Lead

Mr A Farooq

Locum Consultant in Restorative Dentistry

Mrs R Taylor

Dental Therapist

Paul Griffiths

Head of Prosthetics Laboratory Department

Sharon Wilde

Restorative Secretary

Kirsty Phillips, Stephanie Hobson, Julie Walthon

Senior Dental Nurses

Lisa Underwood


Shale Line

Directorate Manager

Miss Joanne Ross

Clinic Manager

Mrs Anita Bagshaw

Clinic Manager